PREBLE COUNTY
COUNCIL ON AGING

Celebrating 44 Years of Service

1973 - 2017

Meet the Staff

Preble County Council on Aging 937.456.4947 or 1.800.238.5146

Shelley Ratliff, Executive Director (SRatliff@prebleseniorcenter.org)

Ashley Bowers, In-Home Services Manager (ABowers@prebleseniorcenter.org)

Stacey Copes, Senior Center Services Manager (SCopes@prebleseniorcenter.org)

Shirley Cottingim, Transportation Manager (SCottingim@prebleseniorcenter.org)

Barb Felton, Homemaker Manager (BFelton@prebleseniorcenter.org)

Terrie Gardner, Scheduling & Dispatch (TGardner@prebleseniorcenter.org)

(open), Activites & Volunteer Coordinator

Holly Steele, Marketing Manager (Hsteele@prebleseniorcenter.org)

Charlene McCarty, Special Projects & Rental Coordinator (CMccarty@prebleseniorcenter.org)

Carlotta Buckley, Receptionist (CBuckley@prebleseniorcenter.org)

Bev Shindeldecker, Information & Referral Specialist (BShindeldecker@prebleseniorcenter.org)

Margie Stevenson, Inventory Specialist (MStevenson@prebleseniorcenter.org)

Wanda Winter, Business/ Financial Manager (WWinter@prebleseniorcenter.org)

Cookie Young, Activity Specialist (CYoung@prebleseniorcenter.org)