PREBLE COUNTY
COUNCIL ON AGING

Celebrating 45 Years of Service

1973 - 2018

Meet the Staff

Preble County Council on Aging 937.456.4947 or 1.800.238.5146

Shelley Ratliff, Executive Director SRatliff@prebleseniorcenter.org

Wanda Winter, Business/ Financial Manager WWinter@prebleseniorcenter.org

Ashley Workman, In-Home Services Manager AWorkman@prebleseniorcenter.org

Stacey Fullmer, Senior Center Services Manager SFullmer@prebleseniorcenter.org

Shirley Cottingim, Transportation Manager SCottingim@prebleseniorcenter.org

Terrie Gardner, Scheduling & Dispatch TGardner@prebleseniorcenter.org
 

Holly Steele, Marketing Manager HSteele@prebleseniorcenter.org
 

Charlene McCarty, Special Projects & Rental Coordinator CMccarty@prebleseniorcenter.org

Barb Felton, Homemaker Manager BFelton@prebleseniorcenter.org

Brittney Daugherty, Service Navigator BDaugherty@prebleseniorcenter.org

Tim Miller, Mobility Manager TMiller@prebleseniorcenter.org